SPEAKUP - Breaking the silence

One out of every seven women* in Germany experienced punishable sexual violence in her lifetime. We raise our voices.

Freedom ahoy!

The brand heart beats and the brand identity shines: Healthcare specialist Ihno Fokken launches his agency “Friesische Freiheit” together with us.

Showered with awards

We’re one of the most successful German participants at this year’s Healthcare Ad Awards and Communicator Awards.

Making Charmant Shine

Spectacular success: We‘re implementing a digital trade fair concept for the world's sixth largest eyewear manufacturer, Charmant Group.

A Story of transformation

From CI implementation to campaign development: The complete package for Bencard Allergie.

Great to have you here

First things first: here, you’ll be treated as a person, not just as a client. A person with unique features. We treat brands the same — as personalities, with a heart that we give a voice. Together with you. With joy and success.

Manifesto

We are MENSCH, a partner who ignites the sparks of ideas. Straight-up, creative and courageous. Those who come to us enter a new world of ideas. Welcome! We’ll take you further – right to the heart of your brand. Then, we’ll create stories that touch people’s hearts. With exceptional ideas across all media. Those that come to us have the courage to be courageous. To be outstandingly creative. To be human. To be successful. It is time for a new form of communication. It’s time for a human agency. It’s time for the fire that changes lives.

Christoph Bohlender

Managing Partner

Hi, I’m one of Germany’s most awarded healthcare-creative and member of the ADC, Germany’s renowned Art Director‘s Club. I’ve been working for major national and international brands for many years. In this time, I have successfully combined strategic brand thinking with creative excellence. I am father of three children and an ambassador for the German Children’s Hospice Association.

Matthias Voll

Managing Partner

Hi! My name speaks for itself. Voll – ‘full’ in German – which means I don't do things by halves. I’ve been working in all areas of communication alongside major partners with a passion for creative concepts and ideas. With our agency, we’re pushing human partnerships between ourselves, our partners and co-workers. I am father of two children.

Stephan Gsell

Managing Partner

Hello, you can expect consultation and account management based on a partnership of equals from me. With direct and honest communication. The result is the confidence to work together successfully in the long-term. I’ve been successfully advising national and international partners for many years. As a father of two children, meeting fellow human beings on an equal level is very important to me and I’m proud to give my all for it. Every day.

Awards

We have won more than 200 awards in the course of our careers. A selection:

Brand Communication

Why are some people and some brands more fascinating than others? Because they are confident and stand by their strengths and weaknesses. This confidence says more for us than any rational marketing argument. Together, let us create confident and fascinating brands. Comprehensive on all platforms. Together with our partners and us as your main contact.

Strategy

Competition, Target group, Positioning, Brand-Core

Corporate

Identity, Culture, Design, Communication

Sales Marketing

Promotion, Sales Force, Lead-Generation

Media

Strategy, Planning, Booking, Impact Supervision

PR

Content, KOL-Management, Event, Conferences, Publishing Cooperations

Print

Ads, Advertorials, Out of Home, Brochures, Mailings

Digital

Website, Social Media, SEO/SEA, Banner, CRM/CLM

Film & Radio

TV, Online, 3D Animation, Radiospots, Waiting room-TV

POS & Packaging

Displays, Shop Windows, POS-TV, Packaging-Design

EVENT

Trade fair appearance and communication, Congresses, Symposia

FACING THE TABOO

Unser Kunstprojekt für den Bundesverband Kinderhospiz

MENSCH Überflieger

Beim Firmen-Event sind wir in die Luft gegangen. Was für eine Gaudi! Und danach: Gaumenfreuden.

Entspannt auf der Erfolgswelle

Arbeiten mit uns kann so schön sein. Und dazu noch so erfolgreich.

DAS BESTE GEBEN. IN JEDEM AUGENBLICK.

Vom Markenherz-Workshop über die Corporate Identity hin zur Kampagne für Healthcare Professionals und Patienten – für Helixor Heilmittel geben wir alles. In jedem Augenblick.

Jetzt wird's BIG

Gemeinsam mit Dr. Aurelia Zirner gründen wir die Innovations- und Fördermittelberatung, MENSCH Next Big Thing.

Internationaler Markenlaunch

Der sechstgrößte Brillenhersteller der Welt launcht gemeinsam mit uns die neue Brillenmarke Minamoto.

Schön, dass Sie da sind

Eins vorneweg: Bei uns werden Sie als Mensch angesprochen, nicht bloß als Kunde. Also als Person mit einmaligen Eigenschaften. Genauso sehen wir übrigens auch Marken – als Persönlichkeiten mit einem Herz, das wir zum Sprechen bringen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Mit Freude und Erfolg.

Manifest

Wir sind der erste MENSCH in der Agenturlandschaft. Ein Gesprächspartner, der das Feuer der Ideen anzündet. Aufrecht, kreativ und mutig. Wer zu uns kommt, betritt Ideen-Neuland. Willkommen! Wir bringen Sie weiter. So weit, bis Sie ins Herz Ihrer Marke kommen. Davon erzählen wir dann Geschichten, die die Menschen berühren. Mit außergewöhnlichen Ideen. Auf allen medialen Kanälen. Wer zu uns kommt, hat den Mut zum Mut. Zu herausragender Kreativität. Zum Menschsein. Zum Erfolg. Sprechen Sie mit uns. Es ist Zeit für eine neue Art der Kommunikation. Es ist Zeit für eine menschlichere Agentur. Es ist Zeit für das Feuer, das Leben verändert.

Christoph Bohlender

Geschäftsführer

Hallo, ich bin Deutschlands meist ausgezeichneter Healthcare-Kreativer und Mitglied des renommierten ADC. Seit vielen Jahren arbeite ich erfolgreich für große nationale und internationale Marken und verbinde dabei markenstrategisches Denken mit kreativer Exzellenz. Als Vater von drei Kindern engagiere ich mich ehrenamtlich beim Bundesverband Kinderhospiz.

Matthias Voll

Geschäftsführer

Hallo, mein Name ist Programm. Ich mache keine halben Sachen: Für unsere Partner gebe ich immer Vollgas. In allen Bereichen der Kommunikation arbeite ich mit Herzblut für Konzeption und Kreation. Gemeinsam machen wir uns im Umgang mit unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern für ein menschliches Miteinander stark. Auch neben der Agentur bin ich als Vater zweier Kinder durch und durch MENSCH.

Stephan Gsell

Geschäftsführer

Hallo, bei mir werden Sie auf Augenhöhe beraten – mit Mut zu direkter und ehrlicher Kommunikation. Das ist für mich die beste Basis, um langfristig erfolgreich zusammenzuarbeiten. Seit vielen Jahren berate ich auf diese Weise nationale und internationale Partner. Den Mitmenschen auf Augenhöhe begegnen, dafür gebe ich täglich alles – besonders auch als Vater von zwei Kindern.

Awards

Im Laufe unserer Karriere haben wir weit über 200 Preise und Auszeichnungen gewonnen. Eine Auswahl.

Markenkommunikation:
einmal rundherum

Warum sind manche Menschen und manche Marken faszinierender als andere? Weil sie sich ihrer selbst bewusst sind und sie zu ihren Stärken und Schwächen stehen. Dieses Selbst-Bewusstsein spricht uns mehr an als jedes rationale Verkaufsargument. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam selbst-bewusste und faszinierende Marken erschaffen. Rundherum auf allen Kanälen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und uns als Hauptansprechpartner.

Strategie

Wettbewerb, Zielgruppe, Positionierung, Marken-Gefühl

Corporate

Identity, Culture, Design, Communication

Verkaufsförderung

Promotion, Außendienst, Lead-Generierung

Media

Strategie, Planung, Einkauf, Wirkungskontrolle

PR

Content, KOL-Management, Event, Konferenzen, Verlagskooperationen

Print

Anzeigen, Advertorials, Out of Home, Broschüren, Mailings

Digital

Website, Social Media, SEO/SEA, Banner, CRM/CLM

Film & Radio

TV, Online, 3D Animation, Wartezimmer-TV, Radiospots

POS & Packaging

Displays, Schaufenster, POS-TV, Verpackungsdesign

EVENT

Messeauftritt/-kommunikation, Kongresse, Symposien

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden